Contact

For all general enquiries, please email: info@reuben.ox.ac.uk

For enquiries related to:

To keep up to date with our news and developments, please follow any of our social media accounts:

You can also sign up to our mailing list for regular updates.

accommodation@reuben.ox.ac.uk             Reuben College Accommodation
academic.office@reuben.ox.ac.uk              Reuben College Academic Office
accounts@reuben.ox.ac.uk                         Reuben College Accounts Office
accountant@reuben.ox.ac.uk                     Reuben College Accountant
bursar@reuben.ox.ac.uk                              Reuben College Bursar
comms@reuben.ox.ac.uk                            Reuben College Communications
dean@reuben.ox.ac.uk                                Reuben College Dean
domestic@reuben.ox.ac.uk                         Reuben College Domestic Enquiries
edi.champion@reuben.ox.ac.uk                 Reuben EDI Champion
farndon.court@reuben.ox.ac.uk                 Reuben College Farndon Court Caretaker
info@reuben.ox.ac.uk                                  Reuben College General Enquiries
president@reuben.ox.ac.uk                         Reuben College President
president-pa@reuben.ox.ac.uk                    PA to Reuben College President
senior.tutor@reuben.ox.ac.uk                      Reuben College Senior Tutor
sub.dean@reuben.ox.ac.uk                          Reuben Sub-Dean
welfare.dean@reuben.ox.ac.uk                   Reuben College Welfare Dean
it.support@reuben.ox.ac.uk                         IT Support Reuben College

 

 

Our location

While our building is under construction, we are located at South Lodge, South Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3RF.

Once our building refurbishments are complete, Reuben College will be located on the corner of Parks Road and South Parks Road, in the heart of the University Science Area.